Just Entered: Wimborne 10 mile

Training this week is going fairly well although I’m lacking a bit of motivation today, so I thought I’d enter another race 🙂

(Image linked from the Wimborne 10 Website)

The Wimborne 10 is one I’ve glanced at each year for many years, but haven’t hadn’t had the confidence in my fitness to run a 10 miler. This year – sod it! I managed The Stickler last weekend which is the same length and considerably hillier, so I’m well up for this one now.

If you’re interested, the website is here: http://www.wimborneac.co.uk/wimborne10home.htm

Leave a Reply

